Ashley Williams is staying put

Swansea’s Ashley Williams who was recently linked with a move to Crystal Palace has stated that he will be staying. “I’ll be staying – the gaffer has come out and said that.”

This is great news for Swansea as he is such a key player. He also stated “I’m used to dealing with speculation – it’s just part of the job and I take it as a compliment. But I’m totally committed to Swansea and I think everybody knows that.”

Is it good that Williams is going to be staying? Let me know your thoughts below.

ashley-williams

Leave a Reply

